Facebook Tracking Pixel
Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf
Rooms
1 Room, 1 Adult, 0 Children
Rooms
-
1
+
Adults
/Room
-
1
+
Children
/Room
-
0
+
Adults
Children

Free WiFi Air Conditioning
Book with Best Price Guarantee!

Privilege Suite

At Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Kaarst

1

Room Size 45-49m²

2 Persons

Queen-Size-Bed

separate guest toilet

Suite in Düsseldorf Kaarst

Luxury Suite with rapid internet in Düsseldorf Kaarst

Privilege Suite in Kaarst

The modern Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf-Kaarst is ideal for your trip to Düsseldorf. If you are looking for maximum comfort at the best price on the net, you have come to the right place.

The hotel’s elegant Privilege Suites offer a comfortable room size of up to 49 square metres,a high-quality queen-size bed and a separate guest toilet.

Room - Highlights

The design of the luxury accommodation in Düsseldorf is modern with warm, elegant colours. The rooms score with high-quality furnishings, laminate flooring and carpet. You will find maximum comfort in the luxurious Privilege Suite at the Mercure Hotel. The suites in the hotel score with extras such as free minibar items, premium high-speed internet with up to 100 Mbit/s, a kettle, a daily newspaper every day, bathrobe and slippers, VIP bathroom amenities and a separate guest toilet. Guests also receive free access to the modern fitness area at the Hotel in Düsseldorf Kaarst.

In your suite you can relax on a generous 49 square metres . Look forward to a comfortable bed, an armchair, a cozy design and great details such as your own kettle as well as a Tassimo hot beverage maker, a desk, telephone and radio are also not to be missed. The combination of soundproof windows and modern air conditioning means you can set your comfortable temperature in the room day and night and sleep peacefully.

Entertainment should not be neglected in your Privilege Suite at the Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf either. The large HD flat-screen TV in the Düsseldorf room offers a wide selection thanks to cable TV and Sky Movies. Of course, guests also get access to the hotel’s high-speed internet as part of their overnight stay in Düsseldorf.

The VIP equipment in the bathroom of the Privilege Suites at the Mercure Düsseldorf is another highlight. Here you get a large bathtub and also find free cosmetic articles, a practical vanity mirror and a hairdryer. Free bathrobe and slippers are also not to be missed.  

Book your overnight stays in the suite in Düsseldorf-Kaarst here and get the best price on accommodation exclusively!

Hotel-Klassifizierung
valuation seal holidaycheck
TripAdvisor Siegel

Highlights & Features

Travel in comfort:
You will find these amenities in the Privilege Suite of the Kaarst hotel

45-49m² RoomSize

Queen-Size-Bed

UPPER FLOORS

COMPLIMENTARY MINIBAR ITEMS

SEPARATE GUEST TOILET

PREMIUM HIGH SPEED INTERNET INCLUSIVE**

DAILY NEWSPAPER

BATHROBE & SLIPPERS

VIP BATHROOM AMENITIES

BATHTUB OR SHOWER

FREE ACCESS TO FITNESS AREA

SOUNDPROOF WINDOWS

MODERN BATHROOM AREA

24/7 Rezeption

FREE CARE PRODUCTS

COSY CHAIR

WAKE-UP CALL SERVICE

ROOMSERVICE*

TASSIMO HOT BEVERAGE SYSTEM

TELEPHONE*

CABLE TV

NON SMOKING ROOM

TOILET PAPER

Desk

HAIRDRYER

Sky-Movies

AIR CONDITIONING

HD FLAT SCREEN TV

\

Radio

* ADDITIONAL FEES MAY APPLY FOR USE.

** INFORMATION ABOUT THE WIFI IN THE HOTEL

With us you go online uncomplicated:
Either as a day visitor with up to 1 Mbit – just search WLAN “Free Internet” and after entering an email address and confirming the terms and conditions you are online.

Or as an overnight guest – just search for the hotel WLAN or “myCloud” after entering your last name and room number you are online during your complete stay in the whole hotel – with an unlimited number of devices in our ultra-fast internet connection. Of course, in addition to the classic use of Internet, the use of VPN is possible as well as streaming. For your conference and meeting we can also reserve dedicated bandwidth exclusively – please contact our banquet department.

Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf
Zimmer
1 Zimmer, 1 Erw., 0 Kinder
Zimmer
-
1
+
Erw.
/Zimmer
-
1
+
Kinder
/Zimmer
-
0
+
Erw.
Kinder

WLAN gratis Klimaanlage
Hier mit Bestpreisgarantie buchen!
JETZT BUCHEN
Angebote

Privilege Suite

Das moderne Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf-Kaarst ist ideal für Ihre Reise nach Düsseldorf geeignet. Wenn Sie maximalen Komfort zum besten Preis im Netz suchen, sind Sie hier richtig.

Die eleganten Privilege Suiten des Hotels bieten eine komfortable Raumgröße von bis zu 49 Quadratmetern, ein hochwertiges Queen Size Bett sowie ein separates Gäste-WC.

Weitere Annehmlichkeiten

  • 45-49 M² Raumgrösse
  • Queensize-Bett
  • Obere Stockwerke
  • Kostenfreie Minibarartikel
  • Separates Gäste-WC
  • Premium-High-Speed-Internet inklusive**
  • Bademantel und Slipper
  • VIP-Badeausstattung
  • Badewanne oder Dusche
  • Freier Zugang zum Fitnessbereich
  • Schallisolierte Fenster
  • Moderner Badbereich
  • 24/7 Rezeption
  • Kostenlose Pflegeprodukte
  • Sessel
  • Weckruf-Service
  • Zimmerservice*
  • nachhaltige Nespresso—Maschine mit kompostierbaren und plastikfreien Kaffeekapseln
  • Telefon*
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Nur Nichtraucher-Zimmer
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Schreibtisch
  • Haartrockner
  • Sky-Movies
  • Individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage
  • HD-Fachbild-Fernseher
  • Radio
  • Tageszeitung

Privilege Suite - Highlights

Das Design der luxuriösen Unterkünfte in Düsseldorf ist modern mit warmen, eleganten Farben. Die Zimmer punkten mit hochwertiger Ausstattung, Laminatboden und Teppich. In der luxuriösen Privilege Suite des Mercure Hotels finden Sie maximalen Komfort. Die Suiten im Hotel punkten mit Extras wie kostenfreien Minibar-Artikeln, Premium Highspeed-Internet mit bis zu 100 Mbit/s, einem Wasserkocher, einer Tageszeitung jeden Tag, Bademantel und Slipper, VIP-Badausstattung sowie einem separate Gäste-WC. Außerdem erhalten Gäste gratis Zugang zum modernen Fitness-Bereich im Hotel Düsseldorf Kaarst.

In Ihrer Suite entspannen Sie auf großzügigen 49 Quadratmetern. Freuen Sie sich auf ein komfortables Bett, einen Sessel, ein gemütliches Design und tolle Details wie Ihren eigenen Wasserkocher sowie eine nachhaltige Nespresso—Maschine mit kompostierbaren und plastikfreien Kaffeekapseln. Auch Schreibtisch, Telefon und Radio dürfen nicht fehlen. Die Kombination aus schallisolierten Fenstern und moderner Klimaanlage bedeutet, dass Sie Tag und Nacht Ihre Wohlfühltemperatur im Zimmer einstellen und ruhig schlafen können.

Auch das Entertainment darf in Ihrer Privilege Suite im Merkur Hotel Düsseldorf nicht zu kurz kommen. Der große HD-Flachbildfernseher im Zimmer Düsseldorf bietet dank Kabelfernsehen und Sky Movies eine große Auswahl. Natürlich erhalten Gäste im Rahmen der Übernachtung in Düsseldorf auch Zugang zum High Speed Internet des Hotels.

Die VIP-Ausstattung im Badezimmer der Privilege Suiten im Mercure Düsseldorf ist ein weiteres Highlight. Hier erhalten Sie eine große Badewanne und finden zudem kostenfreie Kosmetikartikel, einen praktischen Kosmetikspiegel und einen Haartrockner vor. Gratis Bademantel und Slipper dürfen ebenfalls nicht fehlen.

Buchen Sie hier Ihre Übernachtungen in der Suite in Düsseldorf-Kaarst und erhalten Sie exklusiv den besten Preis auf die Unterkünfte!

*Für die Nutzung können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen
** Informationen zum WLAN im Hotel

Bei uns gehen Sie unkompliziert online:
Entweder als Tagesbesucher mit bis zu 1 Mbit – suchen Sie einfach WLAN „Free Internet“ und nach Eingabe einer Email-Adresse und bestätigen der AGBs sind Sie online.

Oder als Übernachtungsgast – suchen Sie einfach nach dem Hotel-WLAN oder „myCloud“ nach Eingabe von Nachname und Zimmernummer sind Sie während des kompletten Aufenthaltes im ganzen Hotel online – mit einer unbegrenzten Anzahl an Geräten in unserer ultraschnellen Internetverbindung. Selbstverständlich ist neben der klassischen Nutzung von Internet, die Nutzung von VPN ebenso möglich wie Streaming. Für Ihre Konferenz und Tagung können wir darüber hinaus dedizierte Bandbreite exklusiv reservieren – bitte sprechen Sie unsere Bankettabteilung an.